Spiderhawk Records

Spiderhawk opens doors for business on June 15th

On June 15th 2015 SPIDERHAWK RECORDS will open for business with the release of its’ first album, EVERYBODY POWWOW!.

EVERYBODY POWWOW! is a concept album (double CD with 21 songs) by composer Simon Webb.

It is performed by The Powwow Rock Orchestra and features Robert Hart, Emma Pears, Bernie Marsden and Jimmy Copley. It will be available in physical and download formats from all usual music outlets including iTunes and Amazon from June 15th 2015.

Pre-order copies are now available at iTunes.

Click here to pre-order.

You can also access a free download of THIS LAND IS MY LAND by clicking on the image below.

Everybody Powwow!

If you a reviewer or press representative, you may access the EVERYBODY POWWOW! EPK here.

If you would like to know more about the album, the personnel involved, and listen to tracks and watch videos, please click here.


Leave a Reply